Classes and prices

We practice usually outdoors all year round. In extreme rain a canopy is installed. The sensation of wind, sun and temperature is an important part of the practice. Perceiving the environment which we are part of. Whether we hear the birds sing or feel the snow under our soles. On request we can of course arrange training sessions in the interior.

Open class

For a tryout, I recommend my open class, on Sundays in the city park Steglitz at 11 clock. A free trial lesson can give you an overview and you will already feel - as I hope – the joy of moving inside and outside. Meeting place by arrangement.

90 minutes - open hour - € 30
Without contractual commitment.

Individual classes

We begin with perception. I get to know you better, because your needs and characteristics are valuable for an optimal design of training. We talk about your goals, potentials and health conditions . If you have physical limitations - not a problem but a task.

90 minutes - 4 classes per month - 300 €/month.
Contract duration: one month

Self-organized small groups

Practicing with several partners can be fun and contribute to the learning effect. If three to five people have interest or are curious, they can join together to form a small group .

120 minutes - 4 dates per month – 380 € /month for the entire group .
Contract duration: one month

Stunden und Preise

Wir üben in der Regel ganzjährig im Freien. Bei extremem Regen ist eine Überdachung vorhanden, das Spüren von Wind, Sonne und Temperatur ist jedoch ein nicht unwichtiger Teil des Übens. Das Wahrnehmen meiner Umwelt dessen Bestandteil wir sind. Ob wir das singen von Vögeln hören oder Schnee unter unseren Sohlen fühlen. Auf speziellen Wunsch können wir jedoch auch Training im Innenraum vereinbaren.

Offene Stunde

Zum Schnuppern empfehle ich meine offene Stunde, Sonntags im Stadtpark Steglitz gegen 11 Uhr. Bei einem kostenfreien Probetermin erhalten Sie einen Überblick und haben vor allem - so hoffe ich - bereits Spaß an der Bewegung im Innen und Außen. Treffpunkt nach Vereinbarung.

90 Minuten - offene Stunde - 30€
Ohne Vertragsbindung.

Einzelunterricht

Mit der Wahrnehmung beginnen wir. Ich lerne Sie näher kennen, denn Ihre Bedürfnisse und Besonderheiten sind wichtig für den optimalen Aufbau des Trainings. Wir klären Ihre Ziele, Potentiale und Ihre gesundheitlichen Voraussetzungen. Sollten Sie körperliche Einschränkungen haben - kein Problem sondern eine Aufgabe.

90 Minuten – 4 Termine monatlich – 300€ / Monat.
Der Vertrag läuft jeweils einen Monat.

Selbstorganisierte Kleingruppen

Das Üben mit wechselnden Partnern kann Spaß machen und zum Lerneffekt beitragen. Haben drei bis fünf Teilnehmer oder Neugierige Interesse, können sie sich zu einer Kleingruppe zusammenschließen.

120 Minuten – 4 Termine monatlich - 380€ / Monat für die gesamte Gruppe.
Der Vertrag läuft jeweils einen Monat.